links




This page contains links to museums and exhibition halls in Hesse as well as to the federal and state culture foundations of Germany.



Federal and state culture foundations of Germany

Kulturstiftung der Länder www.kulturstiftung.de
Kulturstiftung des Bundes www.kulturstiftung-des-bundes.de
Stiftung Kulturgut Baden-Württemberg Telefon 0711 / 2 79-30 00
Hamburgische Kulturstiftung www.kulturstiftung-hh.de
Stiftung Niedersachsen www.stnds.de
Stiftung Kunst und Kultur des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen www.kunststiftungnrw.de
Stiftung Rheinland-Pfalz für Kultur www.kulturstiftung-rlp.de
Stiftung Saarländischer Kulturbesitz www.kulturbesitz.de
Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen www.kdfs.de
Kulturstiftung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein  www.kulturstiftung-sh.de



Museums and exhibition halls in Hesse

Museum Bad Arolsen www.museum-bad-arolsen.de
Hessisches Landesmuseum Darmstadt www.hlmd.de
Archäologisches Museum Frankfurt am Main  www.archaeologisches-museum.frankfurt.de
Deutsches Architektur Museum Frankfurt am Main www.dam-online.de
Frankfurter Goethe-Museum www.goethehaus-frankfurt.de
Historisches Museum Frankfurt am Main www.historisches-museum.frankfurt.de
Museum der Weltkulturen Frankfurt am Main www.mwk-frankfurt.de
Museum für Angewandte Kunst Frankfurt am Main www.angewandtekunst-frankfurt.de
Museum für Moderne Kunst Frankfurt am Main www.mmk-frankfurt.de
Schirn Kunsthalle Frankfurt www.schirn-kunsthalle.de
Städelsches Kunstinstitut und Städtische Galerie Frankfurt am Main www.staedelmuseum.de
Vonderau-Museum Fulda www.kultur-fulda.de/vonderau-museum
Oberhessisches Museum Gießen Telefon 0641 / 306 24 77
Museum Schloß Philippsruhe Hanau  www.museen-hanau.de
Hessisches Puppenmuseum Hanau-Wilhelmsbad www.hessisches-puppenmuseum.de
Staatliche Museen Kassel www.museum-kassel.de
Museum für Sepulkralkultur Kassel www.sepulkralmuseum.de
Marburger Universitätsmuseum für Kunst und Kulturgeschichte 
    www.uni-marburg.de/uni-museum
Rosenmuseum Steinfurth Bad Nauheim-Steinfurth www.rosenmuseum.com
Städtische Sammlungen Wetzlar Telefon 06441 / 9 92 69
Museum Wiesbaden www.museum-wiesbaden.de



Federal association of German foundations

Bundesverband Deutscher Stiftungen e.V.
Haus Deutscher Stiftungen
Mauerstraße 93
10117 Berlin
Telefon 030 / 89 79 47-0
Fax 030 / 89 79 47-11
post@stiftungen.org
www.stiftungen.org